On Sale

Lost in Cyco City - CD

Sale price

Regular price $10.00
( / )
Shipping calculated at checkout.

The first full length release from Sumo Cyco printed in full color cardboard case. 

Package design by Francesca Ludikar

Track Listing:
1. The Ugly
2. Go Go Go
3. Fighter
4. Cry Murder
5. Like a Killer
6. Fuel My Fire
7. We Ride
8. Brave
9. Get Off
10.Crowd Control (Do What We Want)
11. My Name is Rock n' Roll