On Sale

Live Acoustic Sessions Vol. 2 - Hard Copy CD Sleeve

Sale price

Regular price $5.00
( / )
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Matt 'MD13' Drake and Skye 'Sever' Sweetnam, 2/4 of Sumo Cyco, break down 6 tracks to their bare bones acoustically AND Live off the floor. Signed option available.


Track listing includes:

1. Sleep Tight
2. Sirens 
3. Move Mountains
4. Undefeated
5. Anti-Anthem
6. We Ride